Repository series · ncbi-prjna688708
Antibody repertoires in a general adult Arab population (Part II : sample 11 to 798)
We provide raw sequence read data from Phage-Immunoprecipitation Sequencing (PhIP-Seq) experiments using serum samples obtained from 798 Qatari nationals or long-term residents who had previously participated in the Qatar Genome Programme (QGP). This submission has 788 samples, i.e. sample Id 11 to 798. Each sample has been submitted with a technical repeat. Therefore, total number of entries in this submission is 1576 (=788*2). The first 10 samples (i.e. Sample ID 1 to 10) can be found with SRA submission ID PRJNA685111.
The accession and its GCC connection are verified. Registration alone does not establish that the broader research programme remains active.
01 / Project overview
What the record establishes.
- Geographic scope
- Qatar connection indexed in BioProject metadata
- Project type
- Repository project
- Research domain
- Human health and population genomics
- Years
- 2020–
- Lifecycle status
- repository_recorded
- Status basis
- Registered in NCBI BioProject on 2020/12/30; operational lifecycle is not asserted.
- Status evidence date
- 2020-12-30
- Scale
- 1 BioProject accession grouped by matching submitter, date, data type and narrative.
02 / Organizations and population
Who and what the project connects.
- Lead organizations
- Sidra Medicine
- Partner organizations
- Not stated
- Organism / population
- Not stated
03 / Data and access
What exists and how it can be reached.
Data types
- Raw sequence reads
- Sequencing
- Genome
Data access
Public repository metadata with linked data where supplied by the submitter
Identifiers
- BioProject
PRJNA688708
04 / Evidence and provenance
Why the record is included.
Inclusion basis
Exact country-name match in authoritative NCBI BioProject metadata; repeated submissions are grouped into one Atlas series.
Editorial note
Repository verification confirms the accession and regional connection, not whether the broader research programme remains active.
Sources
- primary record source Verified 2026-08-15
Release v0.2.0
